You Can Now Pre-Order PEARL's Soundtrack On Vinyl

PLUS: Ti West's latest hits Blu-ray & digital today, and we've got a bonus BTS clip to celebrate!

By Scott Wampler · @ScottWamplerBMD · November 15, 2022, 1:21 PM EST

Today, the good folks at A24 have made Tyler Bates and Timothy Williams' excellent Pearl score available for pre-order on vinyl. Yes, with just the click of a button, you can pop on over there right now and have this bad boy signed, sealed, and delivered sometime in "Summer 2023."

Let's take a look at the Pearl-on-vinyl package...






Snazzy work! For anyone curious about the track listings, they are as follows:

01. Pearl Main Titles
02. One Day
03. Go Fetch Your Father
04. Dancing With Scarecrows
05. Papa
06. Bless Us, Oh Lord
07. The Projectionist
08. The Arts In Europe
01. The Whole World Is Gonna Know My Name
02. What About Your Dog?
03. The Red Dress
04. Hot-House Rag
05. We're Looking For Something Different
06. I Should Probably Get Going
07. A Bicycle And An Axe
08. The Tableau
09. I'm So Happy You're Home

But, wait! That's not all the Pearl-related business we have to conduct here today: let it also be known that Ti West's skin-crawling sequel to X is now available on Blu-ray and digital. To celebrate the occasion, A24 sent along a little bonus clip from the release, which we've helpfully embedded for you below:

So there you have it, gang! Multiple new ways to feed the fires of your love for Pearl today. Next up: MaXXXine, the recently-announced sequel to X. This next one follows Goth's character after the events depicted in X as she sets out to make it as an actress in 1980’s Los Angeles. No word on when MaXXXine might be along, of course - it's still too early for that! - but don't worry: we'll keep you informed as further updates roll in. Stay tuned.